Equestrian Competition and Hire for all levels

Small Livery Yard

 Established 1990

 Please see above pages for booking details


BELOW 2019 SUMMER DRESSAGE CHAMPIONS AND RESERVES 

We have made our usual £500 Donation to The Horse Trust and Chilterns Dog Rescue from the Shows held at Amersham Dressage this year

 

AMERSHAM 2019/20 SCHEDULE

 


Sunday 13 October Open Dressage and Combined (popular series back again for the Season with a new Team Class to be advised)

 

Saturday 26 October BD, NPS Qualifiers and Long Arena Unaffiliated

 

Sunday 27 October Table Top Sale in the Indoor School organised by Kerry Evans in aid of The Horse Trust 

 

Saturday 9 November (Saturday as Sunday is Remembrance Sunday) Open Dressage and Combined

 

Saturday 30 November BD, NPS Qualifiers and Long Arena Unaffiliated

 

Sunday 8 December Quest and Combined only

 

Saturday 28 December BD, NPS Qualifiers and Long Arena Unaffiliated

 

Sunday 19 January Quest and Combined only

 

Last Saturday 25 January BD, NPS Qualifiers and Long Arena Unaffiliated

 

Sunday 16 February Quest and Combined only

 

Last Saturday 29 February BD, NPS Qualifiers and Long Arena Unaffiliated

 

Sunday 15 March Quest and Combined only

 

Last Saturday 28 March BD, NPS Qualifiers and Long Arena Unaffiliated

 

Sunday 19 April Quest and Combined only

(Winter Championship Combined)

 

Last Saturday 25 April BD, NPS Qualifiers and Long Arena Unaffiliated

(Winter Championship Unaffiliated Dressage Long Arena)

 

Sunday 17 May Quest and Open Dressage only

 

Last Saturday 30 May BD, NPS Qualifiers and Long Arena Unaffiliated

 

Sunday 21 June Quest and Open Dressage only

Last Saturday June BD

 

The remainder to be advised!