Equestrian Competition and Hire for all levels

 Established 1990

 Please see above pages for booking details



We made our usual £500 Donation to The Horse Trust and Chilterns Dog Rescue from the Shows held at Amersham Dressage last year

AMERSHAM 2020 SCHEDULE

 

amershamdressage@outlook.com

 

   

Sunday 16 February NPS, Quest and Combined Winter Championship and Open Combined DUE TO STORM DENIS THIS SHOW IS CANCELLED, WE CAN CARRY FORWARD TO 15 MARCH OR PROVIDE A REFUND, PLEASE EMAIL ABOVE TO ADVISE, THANK YOU.

Sunday 23 February Philippa Dimmock Polework Clinic with 15 minute taster of the Course Hire

Saturday 29 February BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 15 March COMBINED CHAMPIONSHIP AND OPEN C/F FROM FEBRUARY, NPS, Quest and Short Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 28 March BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 19 April NPS, Quest and Unaffiliated Dressage Championship and Open

Saturday 25 April BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 17 May NPS, Quest and Short Arena Dressage

Saturday 30 May BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 7 June NPS, Quest and Short Arena Dressage

Saturday 27 June BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 18 July BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated (Dressage Weekend)

Sunday 19 July Quest and Short Arena (Dressage Weekend)

Sunday 2 August Quest and Short Arena Dressage

Saturday 29 August BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 13 September 30TH ANNIVERSARY SHOWING SHOW SCHEDULE TO FOLLOW SHORTLY

Saturday 26 September BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 18 October Short Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 31 October BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 15 November Short Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 28 November BD and Long Arena Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 13 December Quest and Short Arena Dressage

Saturday 27 December BD and Long Arena Dressage